Kontakta oss

Försäljning

E-post: sales@oxceed.se

Support

E-post: support@oxceed.se

Skicka oss ett meddelande

7 + 15 =

Här finns vi

Stockholm

Hammarbacken 10
191 49 Sollentuna

Malmö

Baltzargatan 14a
211 36 Malmö

Medarbetare

Ledning

Mikael Ollevik

VD

mikael.ollevik@oxceed.se

Stefan Ström

Stefan Ström

Styrelseordförande

stefan.strom@oxceed.se

Andréas Arnfeldt

Andréas Arnfeldt

Försäljningschef

andreas.arnfeldt@oxceed.se

Johan Thorberg

Johan Thorberg

Affärsutvecklare

johan.thorberg@oxceed.se

Torulf Lundgren

Torulf Lundgren

Utvecklingschef

torulf.lundgren@oxceed.se

Carl Frostgård

Carl Frostgård

Produktchef

carl.frostgard@oxceed.se

Robert Paulsson

Robert Paulsson

Head of Customer Success

robert.paulsson@oxceed.se

Stina Ebbestedt

Stina Ebbestedt

Ekonomi / HR

stina.ebbestedt@oxceed.se

Försäljning

Maria Iggström

Maria Iggström

Försäljning

maria.iggstrom@oxceed.se

Anton Persson

Anton Persson

Försäljning

anton.persson@oxceed.se

Andreas Parsmyr

Andreas Parsmyr

Försäljning

andreas.parsmyr@oxceed.se